Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of PJ Barbie

PJ Barbie

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Barbie
"Have been with Pat for a few years. Great place and people. Norma just helped me with the State Farm Drive Safe Discount Program. It was fast and easy to install with blue tooth. And hey, who doesn't want a discount! I encourage you to look into this program. Thank you Norma!"
Profile photo of Bri Robertson

Bri Robertson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Robertson
"By switching over to State Farm, I was able to save close to $200 per month. The agent I spoke with was very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions without hesitation. After, switching companies, she also went above and beyond to get a hold of the billing department to do a breakdown for me of what each car and person was costing me. Definitely a wonderful experience. So glad I switched over to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hew Hunt

Hew Hunt

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hew Hunt
"Pat and her team are wonderful!!! I love the hometown attitude and honesty here. They will advise and refer to better products or services if they see a better fit for you. Not motivated by profit. So motivated by love."
Profile photo of Michael Gomez

Michael Gomez

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gomez
"State Farm promptly emailed my proof of ins"
Profile photo of Claudia Penney

Claudia Penney

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Penney
"I decided to try State Farm because of my Insurance went up in price AGAIN. I called her office in the morning and talked to Cindy. With a couple of emails and text throughout the morning I was ready to sign a new contract in the afternoon. The service and staff at Pat's Office are super sweet, very knowledgable and huge in helping out as to what works best for the situation. I highly recommend this office for insurance needs. Hey I saved at least $2,000 and with better coverage by switching to State Farm. Thank you ladies !!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Eunice Cantu

Eunice Cantu

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Cantu
"Pat Patcha and the entire staff are so thoughtful and kind in thinking of their customers and their life events. They They are an awesome team!"
Profile photo of Steven Wilkins

Steven Wilkins

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Wilkins
"Always fair and never had any problems with them."
Profile photo of Jesse Ramirez

Jesse Ramirez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Ramirez
"So far all has been great with your employees. no bad experiences. Still doing a great job."
Profile photo of kimberly breazeale (little kim)

kimberly breazeale (little kim)

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly breazeale (little kim)
"Cruz always goes above and beyond for me! She's great!! I just wish I didn't almost have a heart attack this time of the month when my bill gets paid."
Profile photo of Frank Ardoin

Frank Ardoin

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Ardoin
"All is well. Thanks for checking."
Profile photo of Roy Puente

Roy Puente

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Puente
"State Farm RocKs!"
Profile photo of Johnnie White

Johnnie White

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie White
"State Farm:and the entire office! handle my calls are always quick to respond and very helpful. always super helpful and friendly. I've got great insurance and a great price. Couldn't ask for more from an insurance company. positive attitude and made the experience very easy. Thank you for the great customer service Pat Pachta! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Sylveria D Garcia

Sylveria D Garcia

March 17, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Sylveria D Garcia
"Happy to be doing business with them!"
Profile photo of mark perez

mark perez

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mark perez
"very nice and professional, they took thier time and answered all my questions . I didn't feel like I was being rushed out . Nore like I was a bother to them ."
Profile photo of Dee Garza

Dee Garza

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Garza
"Love State Farm and their service."
Profile photo of Elya Sanchez

Elya Sanchez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elya Sanchez
"Pat and her crew are awesome! I've been with Pat for many years and I have never had a problem. Her staff are friendly and makes you feel welcome."
Profile photo of James Crober

James Crober

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Crober
"The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful which pretty much is more important than anything else@"
Profile photo of Helen Guerrero

Helen Guerrero

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Guerrero
"Every time that I have a question, everyone there had been very helpful."
Profile photo of Laurie Pustka

Laurie Pustka

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Pustka
"Norma got some life insurance quotes for me when I needed to "work on my budget" recently after an unexpected early retirement. She was quick to help. Explained my options as I was soon turning age 60. She followed up after Thanksgiving like we decided. I needed time consider everything. I want her to help me every time!! Even though their office has always been great at showing and explaining things for me."
Profile photo of Alicia Bosquez

Alicia Bosquez

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Bosquez
"Sincere and honest dedication from each patient reminder and simplifying an already easy process for the sake of my busy schedule was a godsend! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Thomas Todd

Thomas Todd

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Todd
"Pat Pachta's agency has protected our home and property for many years and has done so with sincere care and expertise! She has carefully explained our coverage and followed up on our claims and they were quickly resolved."
Profile photo of Robert Collins

Robert Collins

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Collins
"I have been a client of Pat for about 20 years she has always been very professional and helpful with all my insurance needs and always very helpful with any questions I have it is a pleasure to do business there"
Profile photo of Tammy Caldwell

Tammy Caldwell

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Caldwell
"Very nice people and love our agent Cruz!!"
Profile photo of Ralph Montoya

Ralph Montoya

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Montoya
"Never any problems, very satisfied with insurance policy."
Profile photo of Diana Kallus

Diana Kallus

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Kallus
"Norma was quick and efficient in starting my claim and truly made it a pain free experience."